Hall of Famers, 2

Here are a couple of photos from Sunday’s induction celebration at the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame. (See previous post.) In the top photo,  left to right, are Les Hunter, Jerry Harkness, Rich Rochelle, Ron Miller, Chuck Wood, and Jack Egan.

Below they’re seen with other 2013 inductees including Marques Johnson (far left), Xavier McDaniel (second from left), Gene Keady (fifth from left), and Rollie Massimino (sixth from left).

The photos are by Rich Sugg of the Kansas City Star. Here’s a slide show of 26.

And here’s a Facebook album from  Loyola Ramblers Men’s Basketball.